The Stephanie Miller Show - January 8, 2016

On today's episode of The Stephanie Miller SHow:

John Fugelsang, host of “Tell Me Everything” on SiriusXM Insight 121, calls in at 9am EST / 6am PST for “Fridays With Fugelsang.”

Jay Leno calls in at 8:05 PST / 11:05 EST to promote, “Jay Leno’s Garage airing on CNBC.

The Stephanie Miller Show

Get updates about the policies and topics that matter the most to you. Progressive news directly to your email.