The Stephanie Miller Show - January 11, 2016

On today's episode of The Stephanie Miller Show:

The Rude Pundit calls in at 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT.

Eric Boehlert from Media Matters calls in at 10:00am ET /. 7:00 am PT.

Comedian Monique Marvez joins us in the 11 o’clock am hour ET 8am PT.

The Stephanie Miller Show

Get updates about the policies and topics that matter the most to you. Progressive news directly to your email.