The Stephanie Miller Show 2/26/15

Host of her podcast, “From The Bunker”, Guest Host Jodi Hamilton fills in with Stuttering John Melendez, for Steph while she’s in Madison Wisconsin for her Sexy Liberal Tour.

E! News Entertainment Correspondent Marc Malking calls in at 10:22 EST / 7:22 PST, to discuss the Academy Awards.

John Fugelsang, host of “Tell Me Everything” on SiriusXM Insight 121,in at 10:30 am EST / 7:30 am PST for “Fridays With Fugelsang.”

Frangela joins us in the Los Angeles Bureau at 11am ET / 8am PT for “Fridays With Frangela”

Stephanie Millers calls in, Host of The Stephanie Miller Show at 11:30 EST / 7:30 PST.

_________________________________________________

Brian Sandoval Takes Himself Out Of The Running For Supreme Court Spot-Nevada Gov. Brian Sandoval (R) was mentioned by both Democrats and Republicans as a potential compromise candidate for the Supreme Court-Nevada Gov. Brian Sandoval (R) on Thursday asked President Barack Obama to take his name off his list of potential Supreme Court

Marco Rubio Unloads On Donald Trump In His Best Debate YetCompared to his disastrous performance in New Hampshire, Sen. Marco Rubio (R-Fla.) was a new man during the 10th Republican presidential debate on Thursday, unleashing a searing barrage of attacks against real estate mogul and current GOP front-runner Donald Trump.

TRUMP: Mitt Romney was ‘one of the dumbest’ candidates in GOP history-Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump continued to lash out at Mitt Romney on Thursday morning.-“Mitt Romney, who was one of the dumbest and worst candidates in the history of Republican politics, is now pushing me on tax returns,” Trump wrote on Twitter.”Dope!” he added.

White Supremacists Mobilize For Donald Trump-As the Republican presidential primary moves into the American south, white supremacist groups are working to mobilize racists to get out the vote for Donald Trump.-On Wednesday, David Duke, the white nationalist and former Ku Klux Klan Grand Wizard, encouraged his radio show listeners to volunteer for Trump’s campaign.

The Stephanie Miller Show

Get updates about the policies and topics that matter the most to you. Progressive news directly to your email.