The Stephanie Miller Show 2/17/16

Bob Cesca of “The Bob & Chez Show” Podcast and Salon.com, calls in at 10:00am ET / 7:00am PST.

Comedian Kate Quigley joins us live in the Los Angeles Bureau at 11 am EST / 8 am PST.

________________________________________________

Wild conspiracy theories floating around that Justice Antonin Scalia was murdered-Some have noted that Scalia, who died at 79, was pronounced dead over the phone and was allegedly found later with a pillow over his head, while others point out that Scalia had declined a security detail for his weekend visit to the Cibolo Creek Ranch in Texas.

GOP Senator Warns Against Party’s ‘Obstructionist’ Supreme Court Strategy-Sen. Thom Tillis (R-N.C.) says it’s probably not a good idea to rule out every single Supreme Court nominee that Obama puts forward.

Carson: Republicans Wouldn’t Wait To Replace Scalia If We Held The White House-Then again, recognize that the two picks that the president has selected are ideologues, so there’s really no reason to believe that his next pick wouldn’t be an ideologue also.”

A Marco Rubio Surge Will Happen Any Day Now, The Press Insists-Florida Sen. Marco Rubio hasn’t won a Republican presidential primary yet, but his press team has done an incredible job of convincing the media he will do so any day now.