New Trump Travel Ban

President Trump issues a new travel ban, this time permanently banning nationals of eight countries including some non-Muslim-majority nations, leading to the Supreme Court canceling oral arguments to weigh the constitutionality of the two prior temporary bans.

Donald Trump Iraq Saudi Arabia SCOTUS Venezuela

Get updates about the policies and topics that matter the most to you. Progressive news directly to your email.