Early Morning Birding

Birders of all ages and stages are welcome! Programs begin in September, 2017!

Bring your binoculars and bird book, or borrow ours!  Our expert birders will lead you on a guided birding hike through the trails of the Great Trinity Forest. 

Dates (all programs are from 7am-9am)

Early Morning Birding Dates:

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Hikes leave from the front desk at 7:00 AM.

What to Bring

Sturdy, close-toed shoes and a water bottle are also recommended.  We will provide the coffee! 

Price

Tickets are $15 for non-members if purchased in advance at https://trinityriverauduboncenter.ticketleap.com/early-morning-birding1718/ or are $20 at the door.  Members receive a 10% discount (email or call us for your member discount code at TRAC@audubon.org or 214-309-5801).